Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

The facility looked great, we're pleased with the vehicle we purchased, but extremely significant was that our sales representative (Regis Fanning) was terrific - somewhat rare in the world of automobile sales.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Kayla was friendly and gave excellent customer service when I was in to have my car serviced. The wait time was less than I was originally told it would be, too. Reasonable pricing. Great experience all the way around!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Took my 2021 Honda CRV here for service. They were fast with my oil change and tire rotation. No fuss no muss. All the staff members were nice.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. McCade Wolf was very prompt in answering our questions. Nice experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

I had an appointment for an oil change. Kayla was very, proficient , professional and courteous.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Searched for Honda Pilot via kbb.com and located this dealer. Did negotiation via email & texts. Arrived, did test drive and moved ahead with single payment lease on the spot as this dealership was one of five who had the Touring model I desired.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Service Advisor, Nicolas Kelly, handle my reaction to my unexpected A/C compressor failure in a calm and professional manner. He explained how to slit the cost for parts now , and labor when installed. He applied any discounts he could. He was straight forward in explaining the possible delay in receiving parts because of Covid-19. I feel I received the best service I could expect.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

Rusty did a great job selling me my passport. I have bought several hondas from here and it is my go to place for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

Tony was a great sales person. He made the sale an enjoyable experience. I highly recommend him. Along with Tony the other staff like Matt in finance were great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

It was an excellent experience, non pressure environment. Salesman was great and very knowledgeable of his product!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

The service department was super fast and reliable! Kevin and Preston made me feel like my vehicle was their biggest priority. They kept me updated through the process, and their customer service was amazing!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Have been using Honda of Columbia for the past 11 years. Very pleased with their service department. Representative recognizes me and calls me by name upon arrival. Service reps are friendly and helpful. I asked them to check my cabin air filter because I thought that it would need replacing, but they said that it was fine and didn't do the job that I didn't need. Nice to know that there are still honest mechanics out there! Highly recommended.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Great dealer for working thru issues with my used car. They worked with me to trade back in the used car for a new one. Thanks to Regis, R. Cooper, Nick and the finance guy. There are others that worked behind the scene that I don't know the names that worked with me to help us out. THANKS

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 26, 2021

Loved my shopping experience here! I went in to look at a car, they weren’t pushy or harassing like other dealers. They gave me a few days and then called me once! I was SOLD on the Jeep! Danny Koon and Rusty were awesome and patient with my “bouncing” 4 year old. They worked hard to make my vehicle affordable and I got extra warranty as needed! Everything was explained in detail, all of my questions were answered! I was in and out in about 2 hours. Rusty even took the time to help me transfer my stuff from my car ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Asten was very helpful in explaining all of the features of our new Honda. He was very knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend him to friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

This dealership made it easy for a person like me to purchase. I desired a hassle-free buying experience and this is what I received. Thank you Fritz!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

Ricky and team were professional, smooth and efficient. Very clean dealership. All employees were helpful and happy to help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Was very pleased with the customer service experience received from McCade Wolf, finance and sales managers. Awesome job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

regis was absolutely amazing! give this man a raise! matt taylor too they were so fast efficient and made the whole process easy and stress free!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 14, 2021

Very fast and friendly service. They explain exactly what services are needed before service begins and go over the service in detail once completed. By far the best experience I have ever had at a dealership.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 14, 2021

Austin Barlow in the service department has been around a long time. He will really take care of you and your car. Plus you gotta like that accent!!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Easy to find.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Great dealer-great people from sales all the way to service and parts. I've been a customer for 15 years-never had a problem

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 12, 2021

very friendly , and efficient people.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Honda of Columbia consistently provides first-rate service. Today was no exception. David Morrow was really excellent - everything was handled with maximum efficiency, yet thorough attention to detail.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

Great experience. Knowledgeable and professional. Answered my questions in clear, concise manner. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a Honda. Third Honda from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Great Customer Service! Very professional!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Wonderful buying experience!! Regis met us at the door and made us feel like we were the only people there!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 4, 2021

David in the service department is awesome!! Took great care of my car. Love his personality!! I won’t take my car anywhere else!!

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

David was awesome and I can always trust them with great service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

It was our first visit and we met Andy who was truly a God sent man. He and Matt Taylor were great! We were prepared to be there for 8 hours buying a care but the who process was only 3 and that is with waiting to see Andy who had another customer ahead of us. We truly reccommend you go to Honda of Columbia is you are in the market for another car and ask for Andy (salesperson) and Matt (finance) Thank you both for making our Saturday great!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

This is the third time we have bought from Honda of Columbia and we keep returning because of their dedication to get you the exact car you want for a great price! You also can't beat their great customer service! We love our new pilot! Thanks so much!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

I’ve always been coming to this dealership due to service department going above and beyond on when I experienced an unfortunately event and Murl, Preston and the team was able to promptly assisted me in a small window I had before going out of town. Definitely blessed to know they were there to help out.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

I have been coming to Honda Cars of Lexington Service Department since I purchased my car there in 2009. The service is always prompt, professional, and friendly . I appreciate the experts who are there to answer my questions, service my vehicle and get me on the road again. I highly recommend their Service Department to anyone. Thanks for all that you all do to make our experience very pleasant!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Very efficient. Staff is always very helpful and work to make you a great deal. Salesmen are very nice and don’t try to pressure you in order to make a sale.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

McCade Wolf was my salesman and he deserves 5 stars. He did a great job and is very personable and easy to work with.He explained everything to me. He’s a great asset to Honda of Columbia

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

I really always enjoy having my Honda serviced everytime I come to Honda Of Columbia. They do good work for something as simple as getting my regular oil and mantinance done every three months.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Their staff is very accommodating and patient when you have a lot of questions like I did. If you have a problem with your Honda, just come here and they will straighten it out.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Best car buying experience in my 40+ years of buying new cars. The entire process was fast, friendly and very fair. Even completed most of it before ever heading to the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Simple, stress free and pleasant. Our shopping experience with Danny Koon and Honda Cars was all these things and more. No hidden add on features and the lowest dealer fee in the State. Financing was a breeze with a great term designed especially for us. We highly recommend Danny and your locally owned Honda of Columbia for your next buying experience. Brent & Candy Sansbury

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Very professional and polite. I will definitely send more people her way. She was very helpful in finding our new car! She worked late and came in early for us!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Ricky is Awsome!!! Patient, curtious,knowledgeable of the practice he sells. Truly the gold standard. I look forward to our next purche!

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Nick was awesome. So friendly and was able to get my car in for service on a busy day despite my online appointment not going through. Excellent service

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Been getting my car serviced here since I purchased it in 2007. Staff is always friendly and reliable! Keeps my car purring like a kitten! 🐱

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

David in Express is definitely an asset very professional! Would be 5 stars except for the 5 and half hour wait-with an appointment-for basic multi-point check.Ugg, to be fair it was Wednesday week of the 4th but I could have gotten a ride with any forewarning🥵

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

My Sales Consultant was Adrian Nedelea. My experience was great. Adrian took the time to walk us through the vehicle on the lot and then through a test drive. The negotiation was professional and accommodating and we reached an agreement with which we both were satisfied. Adrian was professional, friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicle. I'll return for future purchases. Please ask for Adrian if you need to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Adrian was great, he was patient and answered all of my questions! He took the time and even asked the parts/maintenance department about a question I had about the carfax.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 8, 2021

Knowledgeable personnel, they listen and then advise you what is going to be done without selling you more than you need like other dealer service departments do. Only complaint is, like other services we depend on in our world today, the work, which was an oil change and tire rotation, lasted two hours. To me that is a minor issue. Breanna Brock is excellent and pleasant to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Such a pleasure to work with. Truly made buying a car easy and stress free. I never felt any pressure working with him. He was so kind and helpful. I would definitely recommend working with him if you are in the market for a new car. He is awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Pleasure working with Andy, will be recommending him! Everyone at the dealership was very professional. A very smooth, easy transaction. The 25 word review is really annoying.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

HIGHLY recommend Regis!!! He is extremely knowledgeable about the cars and went out of his way to help! He got us in quickly and we were out before we knew it!!He was quick to reach out and respond immediately to all my questions and concerns. He even came up to my work to help me with a question! We will definitely be going back if we decide to trade in our other truck. Thank you so much for everything!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Another great service from the guys at Honda Lexington. They always keep me informed during the repair process so there are no surprises when the job is complete. I highly recommend the Service Team Thanks

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Great car buying experience. Regis Fanning did a great job walking us through the purchase. Both he and Johnny Canaday were a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Honda is a great dealership. They will stand behind their cars. I have been doing business with them since 2007. They have pleasant workers. Awesome

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Welcoming, flexible, and easy to work with. Tony was the person that helped us trade in our cars for a Honda Pilot and we’re very thankful for his assistance. He was transparent, direct, and concise, which are all admirable traits when going through this process. Hands down, best Honda dealer in Columbia area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Polite, respectful and super helpful. Very personable. Why in the world is there a twenty-five word minimum required to leave a review? Smells nice lol

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 30, 2021

Great customer service. work done in a timely fashion.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Adrian Nedelea made the car buying process fast and easy. He helped us find a car that met our budget and circumstances. We love the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Greeted by a smiling sales person. Introduced to Andy to help us find the car that fits our needs. Found and purchased just what we wanted

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Great place to service my Honda. Timely, friendly and knowledgeable

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Honda of Columbia went above and beyond when trading my 2019 Honda civic Sport Hatchback for a 2021 Honda Sport Hatchback. My Interest rate and payments were lowered, they gave me a full tank of gas and installed new rain guards since mine weren't transferrable. The service and professionalism was top notch and I'd like to say thank you to Regis, Mr. Bliss and Robert Cooper.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Andy Schmidt was great to work with. He and his team located the car I wanted and made the purchasing experience a positive one. Andy was very knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend Andy and Honda of Columbia.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

I deal with Honda of Columbia on an almost daily basis. They are helpful, accommodating, and I greatly appreciate all the hard work they do for us. Austin especially is my go to and I'm glad he's there. Thank y'all!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Adrian is absolutely AMAZING!!! Thank You so much for helping my Mom get her NEW CRV today. Your personality, kindness, honesty & patience is FIVE STAR

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 22, 2021

I have never felt “pushed” to buy a car from Honda of Columbia & I have purchased several vehicles from them. My favorite part of dealing with this dealership is when I get my cars serviced. Murl Hope in the service department is a wonderful human being! He always remembers who you are and talks to you about any and all service related issues in a way that is nothing less than wonderful! He treats me like family. I truly appreciate him. The man should be employee of the month EVERY month!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

My family and I had a very pleasant experience. I have always gone to Mr. Moody for the 4 cars I have purchased from Honda of Columbia (5 total the last 20 years) and its always a pleasure to work with him. Mr. Moody is very professional and easy to work with. I would highly recommend him for your next purchase of a car. Johnny Canaday from the finance department was very through and explained the purchasing process with great detail. I however was not impressed with Mr. Lawson's lack of attention to my questions I had on the trade in value ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

This is our 3 purchase from Honda of Columbia. Love the service and sales people!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

This group was very professional and easy to work with!! They weren't pushy and took time to find out more about me. An awesome shopping/buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

We had a very pleasant experience purchasing a CRV from Andy. He gave us a very thorough explanation of all the features on the car. He was very helpful and professional which was particularly important since we were from out-of-town.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

We had a great experience with Honda of Columbia. They were welcoming, professional, and resolved our needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Thank you to Perry Shuping, John Nick and Johnny Canaday for a very professional and pleasant experience. Honda of Columbia went to great lengths to find the truck I wanted and John Nick spent a lot of time with my son and me to make sure we were comfortable with the vehicle before we left the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

The sales associates that I had the pleasure of working with were Great! It was a very laid back & enjoyable experience. They were very friendly, upbeat & helpful. They made my car shopping & buying experience a pleasure. I also appreciate the upper management for all they do as well. If I need to buy another vehicle, I’ll definitely be returning to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Today we bought a car from Andy, and the whole experience was wonderful. Andy was patient, thorough and very knowledgeable about the SUV we were in search of. By far the easiest car purchase to date for me! Definitely will be a repeat customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

I bought a used car with Andy for my son. It was a very smooth, quick process. Andy was a great help and very trustworthy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

A WONDERFUL experience from start to end. I will in GA and they made this simple, easy and great! I bought this car online and since living in GA communicating with Adrian (my sales rep), he was attentive when I had questions and always got back to me at timely manner. He was upfront and honest about the deal and told me EVERYTHING I needed to know. Honda of Columbia has taken a BIG weight off my shoulders.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

What a pleasant and easy transaction it always is to deal with the wonderful staff at Honda of Columbia. Fast, thorough and impeccable service from a well trained staff is what I have come to expect from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

Ricky and Matt were a delight to work with. They made the experience a very pleasant one. I found the car I wanted for the price I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 12, 2021

I don’t normally leave reviews but felt in this case it was necessary. Out of necessity, I needed a car that I could depend on to get me to and from work without feeling unsafe. After a bad experience at a dealership an hour away, I found a car on Saturday that had just been traded in and was exactly what I had been looking for. We contacted the dealership on Monday and they made sure to have it detailed for me to test drive on Tuesday. I ended up completing my test drive and ultimately, my purchase, in ...

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Preston always takes good care of my car.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

I purchased my 2014 Honda Ridgeline from Honda Cars of Columbia. I have been taking my truck to be serviced there every since. I've always been satisfied with the treatment from the service advisors.They explain everything to you in detail if there's a problem with your vehicle. I just recently had a driveshaft replaced and they worked with the insurance company and I'm completely satisfied. I trust the work that they do that's why I always take my truck to them. Mr. Murl is the best service advisor you could ask for he helped me alot. ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 11, 2021

I highly recommend Honda of Columbia. I have been going there for years and have NEVER had a problem. They have always been trustworthy and I have always left much happier than I did going in. They are kind, caring people and don’t do any unnecessary work. I went to a well known tire company and was told that I needed two tires. I bought one. When I went to Honda of Columbia, I specifically asked them if I needed a new tire and they said no. They took me outside and showed me the Lincoln Head on the ...

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

My son took his accord in for an A/C check and much needed maintenance. Jared Goodman in the service department took the best care of us. He was informative, friendly and called with updates. I felt they were extremely honest and the cost was fair.


Leave Us A Review