Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Good staff and service. Kerri Labelle is wonderful and is a true professional and helped me every step of the way. Johnny in Finance was friendly and helpful also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Everyone is always so nice and helpful. We will always drive from the Honda family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

I've never gone into a dealership and was finished in two hours. Thanks Honda for an excellent experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

I recently bought a used CRV. The sales and service process was so smooth. Between Adrian , our Sales rep, and Adam , Sales Manager we felt like our needs were more important than the sale. I can only give 5 stars, but more are warranted. After our sale was complete , we were taken to Preston, the Service Manager and he assured us our CRV would receive class A customer service for all our service and repair needs. This is a great team and has proven again why Honda of Columbia will continue to get all our business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

They had the vehicle ready to go in the delivery lane when I arrived for my purchase. Great communication leading up to the sale. Leroy and Johnny were amazing. I love my new Honda!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Good dealership located conveniently.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2022

Kayla was a TERRIFIC Service Advisor!! Very pleased with Honda of Columbia!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

The dealerships service was great. The premises could use facelift. I would recommend Kerri to others if they were in the market for a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Very friendly and easy to work with. I appreciate the help by Adrian in sales and Matt in finance. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2022

If there were an option to give more than 5 stars I most definitely would! I came in looking to get into a Honda Pilot. Mr. Rusty Curran was the sales associate that helped me. I had both of my kids with me while at the dealership. He was very attentive and helped me lug toys and bags around to each place we had to move to. He was very patient and even took time to hang out with my kids and listened to them talk about the hundreds of hot wheels and all the baby dolls, while we were in ...

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

If there were an option to give more than 5 stars I most definitely would! I came in looking to get into a Honda Pilot. Mr. Rusty Curran was the sales associate that helped me. I had both of my kids with me while at the dealership. He was very attentive and helped me lug toys and bags around to each place we had to move to. He was very patient and even took time to hang out with my kids and listened to them talk about the hundreds of hot wheels and all the baby dolls, while we were in ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

If there were an option to give more than 5 stars I most definitely would! I came in looking to get into a Honda Pilot. Mr. Rusty Curran was the sales associate that helped me. I had both of my kids with me while at the dealership. He was very attentive and helped me lug toys and bags around to each place we had to move to. He was very patient and even took time to hang out with my kids and listened to them talk about the hundreds of hot wheels and all the baby dolls, while we were in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Kerri was wonderful to work with. She was very personable and made the process of buying enjoyable. It was also nice to see Perry again and this is my fourth Honda from Honda of Columbia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Kerri was so kind and knowledgeable of the vehicle I was interested in! She made the whole process bearable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Sevice agent Brianna is/was on top of all the maintenance I needed, and did not push anything unnecessary -- instead telling me I might want to think about a couple of things in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Regis and Matt made the buying process easy. They even stayed late so I could get my car same-day.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

They are always professional and do an excellent job. I've been going there for over 11 years.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

They replaced the lift gate struts after we failed in our attempt. Took us in on short notice and did an awesome job at a fair price. Appreciate the staff as they are always professional and courteous. Will absolutely see them again for the next service.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

I’ve always had a positive experience at Honda of Columbia. My family and I have gotten a lot of vehicles and services through them! Thank you to Preston for always assisting and being professional and scheduling our appointments.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Good in and out service for car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Kerri was fantastic! She made the buying process so easy and was super helpful and responsive to all of my questions. It was a pleasure working with her and the rest of the staff. I'd highly recommend Honda of Columbia - be sure to ask for Kerri!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Adrian was the best sales rep I have ever purchased a vehicle from. From the moment we met I knew this would be the dealership we would work with. First class dealership in every aspect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

The staff is very friendly, Kerri, our sales rep was fantastic and made the process very painless and simple!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

Approach, willingness to help, professionalism, knowledge and customer satisfaction. Also, follow up to discuss questions and or concerns we may have had before leaving.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Kerri was absolutely amazing! I knew exactly what I wanted and had called Kerri before heading to the dealership and Kerri had the car ready and waiting for me to take it for a test drive. The whole process was pretty quick and painless considering I knew what I was looking for but Kerri is a great sales woman. So very kind, patient and caring. She had previously helped a family member with a couple other cars, so she came highly recommended. Kerri is great! Please ask for her when you go into the dealership; you will be very pleased ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

This dealership is top-notch. Their staff is very knowledgeable and helpful. They gave me a great deal on both the vehicle and the financing. I felt comfortable throughout the entire process and I am super happy about the deal I received. I would 100% recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

I had to have my son’s car towed but I had to leave to go back home. Spoke to David and he took care of everything for me on the next day. Will be coming back. Great customer service. Thanks David!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Got an oil change and multi point inspection. My lease is up end of July and I figure why move somewhere in town again when I been dreaming of living somewhere new. Talked with them about a long car trip pulling a u haul so wanted to know if anything needed looking at before I hit the road. Coming back at the end of the month to get my timing belt, rear breaks changed and air filter changed. Future me is going to feel so much better when I am down the highway pulling a u haul, me and my ...

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Highly recommend for sales and service I drive past another dealership in NE Columbia just to go to Honda of Columbia

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Scheduling an appointment was very easy. The customer service was great. Dropped off my car the night before for an 8 a.m. appointment the next day. My car was ready at 7:45 a.m that next morning. They are awesome!!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Courteous and professional treatment while waiting for warranty update on my HRV.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Today my oldest Son bought his first car from Adrian Nedelea at Honda of Columbia. Was a great experience and professional environment. Recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

These guys are the BEST EVER! Great experience and great people. I recommend them to all customers

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 5, 2022

Honda of Columbia is an outstanding dealership. Great customer service and honest people willing to serve and answer any questions you have.I just serviced my Honda Accord.Good job Jared and Preston

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Great service and fast !! Super helpful approved fast, very happy with my purchase will return in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Doing it right b me, my 4th vehicle! Sales, finance and service are all great

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Great service Great product

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Service was quick and friendly, and the Service Manager (Jared Goodman) was patient as I double-checked the work before leaving. Very accommodating and I appreciate their professional attitude.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 25, 2022

Regis was very helpful and answered all of my questions without pressure 👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Honda of Columbia is a great dealer. I've bought my last 2 vehicles from the same salesman there. No tricks or gimmicks.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

David Marrow went above and beyond making my service experience as pleasant as possible.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 20, 2022

Excellent service staff. Great sales people. Reasonable price on new cars and service.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Excellent service. Thanks to Jared Goodman!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Though the parts were delayed this was not their fault. Jarrod the service agent kept me up to date. The service once the parts came in was completed quicker then expected. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Honda of Columbia never lets me down. I experience wonderful service every time and the people here are fantastic! It’s why I keep coming back and will continue to do so.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

Awesome experience, lady was friendly that sold me the car, the whole process was smooth and easy! I’m glad I choose Honda of Columbia. Will give recommendations.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Dry pleased with service department. Did great Jon explaining expected work and what I need to consider soon. No pressure no my decisions. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

My name is Stephanie. My daughter travels to Columbia for Spring Break and her car stop working. Murl who works in Service was very professional and he assisted me every step of the way. He made sure everything was safe for her to get back on the road. He was truly a blessing. Whenever I want to purchase a car I don’t care I will definitely be making my way down there. Thank you so much for all you did for me and my daughter my mind was definitely at ease working with you. A round of applause!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

My fiance and I purchased a new CRV from here in May 2021. Quick and easy, zero pressure. Made sure we were happy before driving off the lot and still continue to make sure we are happy with our purchase. They also service both of our Hondas and David takes care of us every time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

The easiest car purchase transaction I have had. No pressure easy to work with. In and out within 2 hours. Friendly and professional sales people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

The wait was a little longer than I would like, due to one of the financial officers being out. However the staff at Honda was very nice and showed great Hospitality. My salesman was really nice, i just wish he was a little more knowledgeable on certain subjects.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

I’ve used this dealership for service and to purchase a car. They provide excellent service. Everyone is extremely friendly and helpful. I definitely recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Following through on a recommendation to contact Honda of Columbia was one of the smartest decisions I could make. I was treated professionally from the moment I walked into the dealership until I drove out with my new vehicle. I am very pleased with my vehicle and will recommend this dealership to anyone interested in Honda.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

We had a very enjoyable experience at this dealership. Everything was super easy from start to finish. Ours sales person, Kerri, was very helpful and kept us informed the whole time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Experience could not have been any better . Any questions or concerns were immediately taken care of and we were treated like family . Awesome job !!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

Needed to get a new car but not desperate to do so. Made a few inquiries and end up at Honda of Columbia. Had a good buying experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Everyone was kind, knowledgeable, and professional. They tried to get me the best deal possible and I appreciated it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Thank you for your excellent service for the last visits I have made to Honda. Very appreciative for your kind and curtious work!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Kerri was absolutely wonderful. I had such a great experience and will definitely return. The process was very peaceful and I did not feel pressured at all. My questions were all answered and you can tell Kerri has a true passion for her job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

Regis is great and very knowledgeable. I'm constantly impressed by the amount of cars he has owned and driven. He is always driving something interesting and you can tell he cares about cars (not always, or even often, the case with car salespeople believe it or not). I've got two Hondas in the garage and have purchased two cars from Honda of Columbia, one with Regis. I would happily seek him out again when buying my next Honda.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Excellent Service, they ALWAYS go out of their way to ensure customer satisfaction. Preston the Service Manager has ensured that his staff provides the best service they can. They are knowledgeable and most importantly trust worthy. We have used Honda for over 20 years.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

Just went to Honda of Columbia for a timing belt service on my Ridgeline. Nick Kelly was a great person to work with. He wasn’t pushy. He cared and he answered every question I had about my vehicle. Definitely would recommend and come back and see him!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

Everyone was friendly, courteous, and very knowledgeable. Salesman, John Nick, was all of those things. In these unprecedented times, there was no pressure at all. I will certainly recommend Honda of Columbia

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

Kerri was great and willing to go above and beyond to help! She was patient and willing to listen to every concern or comment I made/had. Matt with finance was also wondering and took the time to explain ever paper I was signing and explained what my payments included.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

6th automobile purchased from HOC. Always a good experience. Leroy Doby is the BEST!! Easy to work with…

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 10, 2022

These guys are awesome, especially Austin in service!

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 4, 2022

Very courteous and professional. Took my car to another dealership and had major issues. Nick at Honda of Columbia made sure our issues were taken care of.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Great experience! Murl is great and knows what he is doing! Very pleased!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 2, 2022

Kayla Hoover assisted me with my oil change and tire rotation. Also, my taillight needed to be adjusted and she could see right off what the issue was. She is a very pleasant young lady and she explained all details of my service visit. I was in and out in a timely manner! Great service department.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Jared Goodman took car of all my car’s needs. From the time I came in to the time I left. My car needed front brakes replaced and two wheel bearings. He explained everything thoroughly and I understood what needed to be done. He called and checked up on me after my car was serviced just to make sure everything was good.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

Kerri guided me through my new purchase experience at Honda of Columbia. I started the process with a simple phone inquiry, and my time in the dealership was approximately an hour to include the vehicle walkthrough. As it is was my wife’s vehicle she is pleased with the vehicle, as I was pleased with fast and efficient service provided. Thanks Kerri,

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

Kerri guided me through my new purchase experience at Honda of Columbia. I started the process with a simple phone inquiry, and my time in the dealership was approximately an hour to include the vehicle walkthrough. As it is was my wife’s vehicle she is pleased with the vehicle, as I was pleased with fast and efficient service provided. Thanks Kerri,

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

Service was completed timely and thoroughly with no high pressure to do more than was needed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

Purchased a used 2018 CRV. Adrian was incredibly helpful and easy to talk to. He had excellent knowledge of the vehicle and it's options. Johnny in Finance explained all the financial options as far as Gap insurance and some of the other things that pop up later on in a deal and was completely transparent and didn't pressure me to get anything that I didn't want. Both Adrian and Johnny were great and I can't think of anything either of them could have done better.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

Very satisfied with your dealership!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2022

Kerri was great. Really enjoyed working with her. She is very knowledgeable and kept us well informed during the process.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 18, 2022

Yes I would definitely recommend. I've always had a great service experience with them. And just recently a great buying experience. David is truly great in the service department. Always extremely knowledgeable and handles with care very well. I believe all the other advisers are amazing too. So yes shop with them and get your vehicle serviced. Won't be disappointed.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

Excellent customer service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

I just purchased a 2022 Pilot SE from this dealership and I have to say, the experience was great. Yes, you read that right, Fritz & Johnny made the experience great! They were open & transparent with all of the products (vehicle, accessories, F & I Products......EVERYTHING.) I could not recommend a dealership more than this one. Thank you Fritz & Johnny!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 4, 2022

David was very informative of what our vehicle needed and thoroughly explained the services and charges. He was also very patient and I didn’t feel rushed through the process.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022

Just got a new HRV from Honda Of Columba. This is our third car from them. Adrian, rocked it! I would highly suggest you contact him! I know we will be contacting him when it’s time to get another one. The attention to detail and respect was unmatched by anyone else. Thank you, The Dennis Family

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2022

Ricky was very helpful and easy to talk to. I was in and out in 2 hrs with a new car! Could be a wider selection but I think that’s just the market right now.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review