Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

As always the service at Honda of Columbia is top notch. Been a faithful customer for about 4 years now. When I arrived I was greeted by smiles and courteous service. I came in to comply with a recall notice received for my car. They went that extra mile and topped my fluids off and inspected the rest of car normally which I didn’t expect. They have me as a customer for life. Thank you

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

Had my vehicle serviced over there Merl was awesome and did a great job.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Preston took time to listen to my concern and delivered as promised. I appreciate his customer-focused and friendly attitude. We'll be back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Great customer service! I chatted with Chris before coming in since I was already a customer and he was able to assist so that I didn't have to wait once I came in. Thanks Chris and Adrian you both made me feel comfortable Mrs.Cummings

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Very good service department. Nick has always been extremely fair and reasonable by explaining pricing. I like how this Honda service department isn’t looking to up charge customers. I would recommend this Honda service department to anyone.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

I have worked with this dealership many times both to get parts and for service items, and it has always been a smooth process and great experience. I highly recommend them.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

The salesman was great. Purchase went smoothly. We didn’t really like the scare tactics from the finance manager about the extended warranty. You requested ratings of 10 overall. I only see up to a 5 star rating. Maybe you need to change instructions.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

They always take care of any of my car needs ! The customer services exceed my expectations !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

I purchased my wife's vehicle from this dealership. The folks here are very friendly and want to attend to customers needs. They have been in the Columbia area for many years now. I feel like you can trust and work with them, either buying a new vehicle or a used vehicle. They are located on HWY 378 and I-20 in Lexington SC. Go check them out today 😁👌👍😊

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

Preston is an amazing service advisor. He’s friendly and professional, and it really feels like he’s looking out for you and the health of your vehicle and not just trying to up-sale additional services. Ladies, take your Hondas to Preston!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Preston has always taken great care of us over the years on our Acura. Its his level of service that brought us back to the dealership and ultimately we ended up buying another car, this time an Accord. With guys like him representing the dealership we will keep returning. Thanks Preston!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Just bought an Accord yesterday and Matt & Chris helped with the deal, could not have been a better experience. I am 66 yr old so bought and sold a ton of cars and Matt & Chris made the whole process quite simple. Thanks guys for everything. You are the reason I'll keep coming back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

Had a great experience with Austin. He was very thorough and considerate.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

I have always received excellent service from Honda of Columbia, whether buying a new car, getting a new battery, even simple maintenance like an oil change. All of the staff are always professional, friendly, & helpful.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

The salesman was very straightforward with the pricing. It was a very easy purchase and an overall great experience, which is very refreshing for buying a car. I definitely intend to use Honda of Columbia in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

Ricky helped me get a great deal on my 2014 Honda Civic. Really took the time to help me out and got me back on the road! Thanks, yall!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

John Nick helped us buy our first car (a 2019 HR-V). When it was totaled a year later, he was amazing every step of the way, helping us not only to get a new 2020 CR-V, but helped us with gap insurance and everything in-between to get us into a new car on our timeline. He was never pushy and always wanted to hear our opinion and gave us all the facts we needed to make an informed decision. 10/10 recommend! Also, Adam in finance was just as wonderful!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

Adrienne is a fantastic sales person, very honest. Steve Conti is the best in finance

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

My sales person Adrian Nedelea was very professional and pleasant. He was helpful and knowledgeable. This was the best car buying experience I've ever had. Johnny Canaday my finance guy was professional and very helpful as well. Thank you Honda of Columbia for a great experience!!! You guys rock!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Brian was the best salesman ever! I told him what I wanted and he did a great job upgrading me into my 2020 Honda Accord!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

Our sales person, Danny Koon, was very helpful and knowledgeable. Agreed on price at noon on New Years Eve. Could not sign final papers until 3:30pm. Was told there was a shortage of Finance staff because of the holiday. The man who handled the paperwork was apologetic for the delay, and patient with our frustration. Totally unreasonable to take this much time to close the deal!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

My 4th Honda so that should sum up my opinions. Your staff was everything I expected. All 10;s from me, especially Danny Koon. All 10's on my 4th Honda, Danny Koon gets a 10+

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2021

I can't even put into words how awesome this dealership is. My husband and I are extremely satisfied. They go above and beyond in meeting needs and their customer service is awesome.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Absolutely love my new car!!! This is my 3rd Honda I have owned. My salesman Brian was amazing and we will definitely call him again!!! #hondaforever

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Wonderful service! Only complaint: payment quoted did not include warranty fees thus increasing my payment $75 more than quote. This was not communicated to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Great and Professional group of mens!!! This was great and awesome experience and the wait time was a short wait. The whole process was time managed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Adrian was courteous and polite from the moment we looked at him for help. He waived his hand with a smile. Adrian gently described the Honda Pilot and its features while maintaining eye contact. He validated my wife by listening and then answering her questions. The entire process was smooth and kind. We highly recommend them to anybody in the process of considering a vehicle purchase. Adrian and I are both in sales and he has integrity with a smooth follow through. We are satisfied and grateful to have been treated with dignity.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

It was a pleasure working with John Nick. He was friendly, responsive, and incredibly helpful in walking me through the car buying process. He made everything seamless/easy and took the time to answer every question I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

We were very pleased with our entire experience at Honda of Columbia and love the new car. They made the process as painless as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Brian met us at the door with a smile and his professionalism throughout our buying experience was top notch! Everyone involved in this process treated us like family, listened to our needs, and over delivered on their promises!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

I was very pleased what's a salesperson John he did everything that he could he's friendly he's just a super salesperson thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Everyone was super friendly. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a new vehicle. The process was smooth and fast. I love my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

Adrian was very professional and excellent to work with! The whole buying process was fast and easy. He worked for us and made sure we were happy with everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Excellent sales team! They got blew the competition out of the water. They got me exactly what I wanted when the competition wouldn’t. No hassles!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Tony Caywood was my sales representative and he was amazingly easy to work with. He is friendly and very good at explaining things. I will continue to recommend Tony to all my friends and family. He is GREAT!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Great experience!!!! Couldn’t be more pleased.everyone we dealt with that night was so nice and pleasant to work with. Would definitely recommend the place

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Jacqueline was great and amazing to work with. She was so friendly and was willing to work with me, had the documentation and car ready before l came into town..I highly recommend her. Great customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

The salesperson was very personable and efficient. He met my requirements. The sales manager was supportive and complimentary. Adam, the financial representative didn’t miss a beat. He walked me through each of the documents on his “magic” desk. This sale involved two trade-ins, but Fritz and Adam guided me seamlessly through the process. Fritz spent time going through the essential features and armed me with references for those we didn’t cover. The adaptive cruise control is a work-in-progress, but I’m learning. I bought my previous Ridgeline here, but the 2020 Black Edition is a dream!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

Adrian was so wonderful to work with. Very personable, professional and caring. We appreciate his thoroughness in helping me find my car. He took the time to walk me through all the features, which I really appreciated. He's the best! I highly recommend Adrian, Steve (in finance - he was easy to work with too), and Honda of Columbia to anyone car shopping.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

Been a customer since 2017. Love my car and their service!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

From my entrance, to searching, to financing, to driving off the lot this was an amazing experience. I highly recommend shopping here for your new ride.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Fritz was great with helping us trade in and buy a new vehicle. Very friendly and explained everything nicely! Adam was also great and answered every question I had. Would definitely recommend getting a vehicle here!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2020

My family and I recently bough a mini-van from this dealership and it was such a pleasant experience. Typically, I hate buying cars and dealing with 'car-people' as many have tried to take advantage of me in the past. We prayed hard about our decision to buy a mini-van and our car rep, Mr. John Nick, was an angel. Very honest, very catering, and it was evident that this dealership didn't take any shortcuts. It's the small details that we loved, we went to another car dealership a few miles away and the van was on E but ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

Fritz is an awsome guy!!! He is also so friendly, very patient, answers all your questions! If your planning on buying a car go with him!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

Absolutely the best...John Nick, Steve Conti, Kerri Labelle, Preston Locklear...( these are the people who have helped me) ... .they make Honda of Columbia the car dealership you want to support. From sales to finance to service, clients are treated kindly and with respect. I have been a customer there for a number of years and have always been pleased. They go out of their way to be helpful and out of a ten, I’d give them a fifteen! M.B.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

The process was really smooth, Brian was an AMAZING sales representative and allowed me to make my own choice and not force it 10/10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Brian was great to work with! This makes our 2nd purchase with him! Would definitely recommend him to friends and family looking to make a purchase!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

Very fast and efficient repair service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020

I always receive timely and courteous service when taking my vehicle in for maintenance.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

I had the best experience here at Honda on Sunset! Ricky Martin is very friendly, professional, and patient. I wasn't quite sure which car I wanted, but his knowledge helped me to choose the best Honda for me. And management finalized everything very swiftly and efficiently. I am so ecstatic and beyond happy with my new car. Many thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

Excellent staff!!! Friendly and very professional. Great dealership.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

I purchase a 2020 Honda Accord touring. It’s very stylish I love everything about the car . I found it amazing to switch from automatic to having a push button gear shift , also the car is very comfortable and ride smooth .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Chris Burns was awesome to work with. He helped me get exactly what I needed to make a deal work. So happy to be back in another Honda, and I was glad to work with Honda of Columbia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Brian and Preston were very helpful. Preston was really nice, and got my recall done very fast. Pleasant and friendly. Would recommend Preston to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

We drove from Jacksonville, FL to buy a car from Honda of Columbia! 5 star experience. No pressure and as promised. TY! We love our SUV!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

Great customer service! Friendly staff.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

Everyone was nice and helpful and professional good location and very clean mr Schmidt helped us find the right car and at a good price thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

My experience with Honda was a pleasant, comfortable and absolutely one without pressure!!! Brian Webb is an amazing sales man. Very knowledgeable throughout the entire process!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

It was pleasant experience Adrian was friendly and helpful with the process for buy my new car , All the Honda cars are always great for my family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

I could not have been happier with my experience. Jacquelyn found exactly what I was looking for, and I LOVE my new car! The process was so easy, and I was very impressed with the professionalism of Jacquelyn, and the staff. I left feeling like a friend, instead of a customer. I would highly recommend Honda of Columbia for any of your automobile needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2020

Quick service with friendly staff!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2020

Great buying experience!!! This is my 3rd car I’ve purchased from Honda of Columbia in the past 5 years! Always a great, no hassle buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2020

Greeted in a timely fashion, service was good. Only issue, which isn’t a big one to me, when I got the alignment done. The sensors they mount on the wheels leaves a black circle mark in the center mass of the rim. Can be buffed and cleaned. I’m sure someone else would of made a storm out of it.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

Great experience as always at Honda of Columbia! Matt Taylor and Adam Bliss were extremely helpful and made the experience of buying a new car as painless as possible. Highly recommend them and Honda of Columbia!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2020

I have been a customer of Honda of Columbia for more than a decade and have always had a positive experience in the purchase and return of my vehicles. Brian Webb was extremely courteous and helpful to me in securing the car that I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

It was a pleasant experience. Adrian was friendly, helpful, informative and not pushy which we appreciated. The same for Adam. We would go back to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020

I purchased a set of tires from Honda of Columbia back in December. I woke up Tuesday morning and found I had a flat tire. The guys in the service department took care of my warranty claim ASAP. I was back on the road in a matter of hours. The parts department had my tire delivered before I got there. Honda of Colombia has always been there for me when I needed them most. My thanks go out to all of you involved.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

I just had the most awesome and easiest experience in purchasing a vehicle. This is definitely the dealership to use! THANK YOU and SIMPLY AMAZING!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2020

I always have a good experience when I go to Honda of Columbia. Brian Webb is an excellent salesperson, he is very patient, professional and detailed oriented. His personality will sell a car. Awesome service from Honda of Columbia. I am glad I joined the Honda family .

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2020

Brian Webb made my experience great!! Very relaxed environment and absolutely no pressure! Listened to me, what I was looking for and made it happen.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2020
Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2020

Reason being why I give three stars for customer service is because my wife called days ahead and scheduled an appointment to get our car service and for them to also reserve a rental for us. We got there on time the day scheduled the appointment. They lied to us and never reserved a vehicle for us we then had to sit wait there an hour.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2020

I have bought numerous cars from this dealership over the past few years and never have had a problem. Most recently I traded a ridgeline in and got an accord. Got a fair price on the trade and a good deal on an accord lease. A big thank you to Matt and Adam.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

Brian was amazing, and took such great care of me! I consider myself a penny pincher and I make sure to consider all different aspects before I make big purchases, and Brian was patient the whole way with me. This was probably the best car-buying experience that I’ve had so far. I will definitely be returning, and referring other customers. The whole staff was a pleasure to work with. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

There were very friendly and helped with the process of buying my car. It did take a little long, but over all great service all around.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2020

Andy Schmidt, my Salesman, was AWESOME! He was able to find me the vehicle I wanted AND tat the right price for financing. He explained every part of the vehicle when I test drove the car AND right before I drove it off the lot! He went ABOVE AND BEYOND!! He even put in my son’s car seat for me!! Thank you Andy! I’ve been a loyal customer since 1993 and I’ll keep going back!! Adam Bliss was awesome as well! Explained all my financing needs to me and made sure I received the best add ons needed (...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

Highly recommend this dealership. I’ve bought 3 cars from them and have had pleasant experiences each time. The sales team was very easy to work with and Brian was exceptional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

Love Honda of Columbia ! They are excellent and have a wonderful sales crew. Brian sold me my new CRV and he was awesome to work with. Thank you again Brian for great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

Honda of Columbia is a wonderful dealership. Its professional staff ,sales people,service people ,and management are outstanding. I would recommend this dealership to any individual interested in purchasing a new or used vechicle. They will have a wonderful experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

I was very pleased to work with Chris Burns, sales manager, Scott McElroy, service manager, Johnny Canada, finance, and Jimmy Howard, parts department. All four individuals provided excellent customer service from their respective departments.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2020

A friend referred me to Honda of Columbia and to sales representative Danny Koon. My experience in working with Danny and buying a new car from this dealership confirmed my friend’s kind remarks. I was very happy with all aspects of Honda of Columbia.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020

The customer service and the auto service I receive here at Honda of Columbia is second to none. Preston takes care of my car's needs and is a pleasure to work with. I have been a customer here for over 30 years and would not buy a Honda anywhere else.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review